Tiffany N. Adams portrait

Tiffany N. Adams
Executive Vice President

David Bailey
Research Director

Scott Batchelder
Public Affairs Associate

Matt Bolden
Deputy Chief of Staff

Carlton Carroll
Vice President, Communications

Peter Della-Rocca
Research Associate

Reuben Francis
Public Affairs Associate

Simone Frank
Chief Financial Officer

Jessica Holzer
Director, Content

Kim Kittrell
Office Manager

Shayla Ragimov
Manager, Research

Catrina Rorke portrait

Catrina Rorke
Vice President, Policy

Elan Sykes
Research Assistant

Gabriel Weil
Senior Research Associate

Roberton Williams
Chief Economist

Research Fellows and Policy Advisors

Neil Chatterjee

Neil Chatterjee
Senior Policy Advisor

Julio Friedmann
Senior Research Fellow

Michael Gerrard
Senior Research Fellow

Pam Giblin
Senior Policy Advisor

Cameron Hepburn
Senior Research Fellow

Donald Marron
Senior Research Fellow

Gilbert Metcalf
Senior Research Fellow

Be part of the solution

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Climate Leadership Council, 1900 M St, Washington, DC, 20036, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact